Nominations for State Officers

The MSBA Nominating Committee is recommending to the MSBA general membership the following slate for 2020-2021 statewide MSBA offices:

  • President-Elect: Nancy Masterson, Camdenton R-III School District
  • President-Elect: Ray Murphy, Richards R-V
  • Vice President: John Craig, Crawford Co. R-I
  • Vice President: Jerry Miller, Belton School District

Current President-Elect Linda Daugherty of the Nixa Public Schools School District will become MSBA President for the 2020-21 year under MSBA Bylaws.

The MSBA Delegate Assembly will elect the MSBA officers for the next year at its meeting on June 19 in Springfield.

2020 MSBA President-Elect Linda Daugherty

2020 MSBA President-Elect Candidate Nancy Masterson

2020 MSBA President-Elect Candidate Ray Murphy

2020 MSBA Vice President Candidate John Craig

2020 MSBA Vice President Candidate Jerry Miller