Spring Regional Meetings

Held in each of the seventeen regions, MSBA members can network, share ideas and learn information on current issues in education.  Find your regions date for the 2020 Spring Regional Meetings below.

Region 1 – Thursday, April 30
Savannah R-III
The Impact of Childhood Trauma
on Learning and Behavior
Region 7 – Monday, March 30
Riverview Gardens
Sharing District Practice
Region 13 – Tuesday, March 31
Perry Co. 32
The Impact of Childhood Trauma
on Learning and Behavior
Region 2 – Thursday, April 23
Chillicothe R-II
Sharing District Practices
Region 8 – Tuesday, April 21
Waynesville R-VI
The Impact of Childhood Trauma
on Learning and Behavior
Region 14 – Wednesday, April 1
South Pemiscot Co. R-V
Sharing District Practices
Region 3 – Monday, April 20
Kirksville R-III
Breaking Bad:  A Group Conversation
on Real Challenges
School Boards Face
Region 9 – Tuesday, March 31
Carthage R-IX
The Impact of Childhood Trauma
on Learning and Behavior
Region 15 – Thursday, April 2
Houston R-I
It’s an Emergency! What’s the Plan?
Region 4 – Thursday, April 30
Blue Springs R-IV
Breaking Bad:  A Group Conversation
on Real Challenges
School Boards Face
Region 10 – Thursday, April 23
Logan-Rogersville R-VIII
Sharing District Practices
Region 16 – Wednesday, April 22
Nevada R-V
The Impact of Childhood Trauma
on Learning and Behavior
Region 5 – Wednesday, April 22
Holden R-III
Breaking Bad:  A Group Conversation
on Real Challenges
School Boards Face
Region 11 – Tuesday, April 14
TBD
Region 17 – Wednesday, April 15
Van-Far R-I
Sharing District Practices
Region 6 – Tuesday, April 21
Tipton R-VI
Sharing District Practices
Region 12 – Monday, March 30
Maries Co. R-II
It’s an Emergency! What’s the Plan?

Contact

Events
Jamie Fessler – Manager, Conferences and Events
573-445-9920, ext. 303
fessler@mosba.org