Region 8


Camden, Laclede, Miller, Morgan, Pulaski

Regional Executive Committee Chair

Barbara Page, School of the Osage

Board of Directors Representative

LeRoy Fulmer, Waynesville R-VI

Statewide K-8 Representative:  Melissa Angst, Laclede Co. C-5

Regional Executive Committee Members

  • Advocacy – Matt McCray, Dixon R-I
  • Delegate Coordinator – Kathleen Williams, Laclede Co. R-I
  • Leadership Development – Vacant Seat, if interested contact Brent Ghan at

Region 8 Resources

2021 Region 8 Spring Meeting

Staff Liaison: Brent Ghan by phone at 1-800-221-6722 ext. 376 or by email at

Select Region For
More Information