MSBA Staff

Find phone extensions and emails of the dedicated staff that serve the members of MSBA.

For general questions or feedback, email info@mosba.org.

To contact a staff member, call 800-221-6722 followed by the extension when prompted.

Melissa Randol

Melissa Randol, Esq.
Executive Director
randol@mosba.org  |  ext. 340

Administration & Operations

Brent Ghan
Brent GhanDeputy Executive Director
ghan@mosba.org | ext. 376
Todd Smith
Todd SmithChief Operating Officer
smith@mosba.org | ext. 310
Lezlie Kay
Lezlie KayAdministrative Specialist
kay@mosba.org | ext. 302
Eileen Woody
Eileen WoodyDirector, Central Database
woody@mosba.org | ext. 318
Colleen Mahon
Colleen MahonExecutive Administrative Specialist
mahon@mosba.org | ext. 340

Center for Education Safety

Amy Roderick
Amy RoderickDirector, Center for Education Safety
roderick@mosba.org | ext. 420
Bob Klausmeyer
Bob KlausmeyerEducation Safety Coordinator
klausmeyer@mosba.org | ext. 421
Deb Hendricks
Deb HendricksEducation Safety Coordinator
hendricks@mosba.org | ext. 417
Wanda Ferrell
Wanda FerrellAdministrative Assistant
ferrell@mosba.org | ext. 413

MSBA’s Center for Education Safety

200 Madison St. Ste. 240
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Call: 573-638-7501

Communications & Technology

Blake Godwin
Blake GodwinSenior Director, Video Production
godwin@mosba.org | ext. 366
Brett Manie
Brett ManieDirector, Video Production
manie@mosba.org | ext. 305
Owen Michael Grissom
Owen Michael GrissomChief Technology Officer
grissom@mosba.org | ext. 353

Governmental Relations

Mike Reid
Mike ReidAssociate Executive Director, Advocacy
reid@mosba.org | ext. 200/410
Shawn Rhoads
Shawn RhoadsDirector, Outreach
rhoads@mosba.org | ext. 200/401
Jade Govero
Jade GoveroDirector, Strategic Communications
govero@mosba.org
Beth Stocksick
Beth StocksickSenior Administrative Specialist, Advocacy
stocksick@mosba.org | ext. 411

MSBA Governmental Relations

200 Madison St. Ste. 320
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Call: 573-638 7501

Consultant

Mike Grote
grote@mosba.org  |  ext. 411

Leadership Development

Phyllis Barks
Phyllis BarksAssociate Executive Director, Leadership Development
barks@mosba.org | ext. 342
Janet Tilley
Janet TilleySenior Director, Board Training
tilley@mosba.org | ext. 379
Kelli Fram
Kelli FramDirector, Board Development
fram@mosba.org | ext. 337
Debby Duermeyer
Debby DuermeyerAdministrative Assistant
duermeyer@mosba.org | ext. 329

Marketing & Events

Kelly Francis
Kelly FrancisChief Marketing Officer
francis@mosba.org | ext. 319
Sharon Horbyk
Sharon HorbykDirector, Business Development
horbyk@mosba.org | ext. 373
Jaime Fessler
Jaime FesslerManager, Conferences & Events
fessler@mosba.org | ext. 303
Kameron Godsey
Kameron GodseyGraphic Designer
godsey@mosba.org | ext. 381

Medicaid Consortium

Darcy Frazee
Darcy FrazeeFinancial Specialist
frazee@mosba.org | ext. 354

Consultants

Dr. Kim Ratcliffe
ratcliffe@mosba.org

Collin Swearingen, Senior Director
swearingen@mosba.org
(573) 673-2013 or (888) 786-0570

.

Brenda Wright, Director
wright@mosba.org
(660) 651-1534

Lisa Helm, Director
helm@mosba.org
(573) 795-0510

Member Relations

Michael Parnell
Michael ParnellAssociate Executive Director, Member Relations/School Business Services
parnell@mosba.org | ext. 331
Gerry Lee
Gerry LeeAssociate Executive Director, Member Engagements
lee@mosba.org | ext. 384
Chrissy Winkler
Chrissy WinklerCoordinator Superintendent Search & Member Relations
winkler@mosba.org | ext. 308

Policy & Legal

Kelli Hopkins, Esq.
Kelli Hopkins, Esq.Associate Executive Director
hopkins@mosba.org | ext. 345
Susan Goldammer, Esq.
Susan Goldammer, Esq.Associate Executive Director, Labor, Law & Advocacy
goldammer@mosba.org | ext. 355
Keith Powell, Esq.
Keith Powell, Esq.Staff Attorney
powell@mosba.org | ext. 339
Kathleen Atwood
Kathleen AtwoodDirector, Full Maintenance
atwood@mosba.org | ext. 346
Shannon Beckner
Shannon BecknerDirector, Policy Publications
beckner@mosba.org | ext. 368
Matt O'Brien
Matt O'BrienEditor, Basic and Policy Online
obrien@mosba.org | ext. 347
Kay Marchesi
Kay MarchesiSenior Editor, Full Maintenance
marchesi@mosba.org | ext. 323
Kathy Fox
Kathy FoxEditor, Full Maintenance
fox@mosba.org | ext. 324
Ted Farnen
Ted FarnenEditor, Full Maintenance
farnen@mosba.org | ext. 338
Dr. Timothy Gallimore
Dr. Timothy GallimoreEditor, Full Maintenance
gallimore@mosba.org | ext. 330
Dr. Tim Pingelton
Dr. Tim PingeltonEditor, Full Maintenance
pingelton@mosba.org | ext. 371
Katie Westbrook
Katie WestbrookEditor, Full Maintenance
westbrook@mosba.org | ext. 383
Ellen Baker
Ellen BakerAdministrative Assistant
baker@mosba.org | ext. 312