Business Connections

Put money back in the classroom with smart business services.

Associate Members

Associate Members are organizations and businesses that share the mission of helping school boards succeed. Through the Associate Member Program (AMP), MSBA members can take advantage of these relationships when looking for new products and services. We encourage you to consider the Associate Members who support MSBA’s mission and Missouri’s public schools.

DOWNLOAD THE ASSOCIATE MEMBER GUIDE

Become an Associate Member

MSBA’s Associate Member Program provides visibility to businesses, organizations, and associations that support public education. Businesses interested in becoming a part of the program may view the benefits of the Associate Member Program and request membership by contacting Sharon Horbyk, 573-445-9920, ext. 373, horbyk@mosba.org.

Associate Member Program Brochure 

Associate Member Application

Contact

Events
Sharon Horbyk – Director, Business Development
573-445-9920 ext. 373
horbyk@mosba.org

Search

Search by Category

MSBA Partners

David Ricketts
9128 Tomashaw Ln
Lenexa,  KS  66219
913-424-5758
david.ricketts@buyboard.com

Visit Website

Perry Fischer
1316 Old 63 South St 102
Columbia,  MO  65201
573-442-9151
perry@checkmarcusa.com

Visit Website

Ed Renshaw
7733 Forsyth Blvd
Ste 1113
Clayton,  MO  63105
314-669-9022
erenshaw@crisisgo.com

Visit Website

Trish Oppeau
77 Westport Plaza, Ste 220
St. Louis,  MO  63146
314-815-5482
oppeaut@pfm.com

Visit Website

Koby Kampschroeder
25501 W Valley Pkwy
Ste 200
Olathe,  KS  66061-8469
913-344-0030
kkampschroeder@navitas.us.com

Visit Website

Ben Smith
4250 Veterans Memorial Hwy
Suite 3150 West
Holbrook,  NY  11741
631-542-5315
smithb@pfm.com

Visit Website

Steve Culver
301 S. Gary Ave
Unit B
Roselle,  IL  60172
913-558-9390
sculver@scholastic.com

Visit Website

Charlie Rigby
5120 Sugarloaf Parkway
Lawrenceville,  GA  30043
770-822-3626
crigby@eboardsolutions.com

Visit Website

Vaughn Baker
12911 S US Hwy 71
Grandview,  MO  64030
816-795-3768
vaughn@strategosintl.com

Visit Website

Dave Green
205 West Laclede St
Malden,  MO  63863
866-234-7483
info@surplusprop.com

Visit Website

Architectural and Engineering

ACI Boland Architects

Doug Loveland
1710 Wyandotte Street
Kansas City,  MO  64108
816-763-9600
dloveland@aciboland.com

Visit Website

Buxton Kubik Dodd Design Collective

Brian Kubik
1435 E Bradford Pkwy
Ste 100
Springfield,  MO  65804
417-890-5543
apennington@bk-dc.com

Visit Website

BuyBoard

David Ricketts
9128 Tomashaw Ln
Lenexa,  KS  66219
913-424-5758
david.ricketts@buyboard.com

Visit Website
*Featured Partner

Dake Wells Architecture

Brandon Dake
134 Park Central Square
Ste 300
Springfield,  MO  65806
417-831-9904
bdake@dake-wells.com

Visit Website

Dickinson Hussman Architects

Dwight Dickinson
11 E Lockwood Ave
Ste 200
St. Louis,  MO  63119
314-727-8500
ddickinson@dharch.com

Visit Website

Facility Solutions Group

Chris Jerden
901 Horan Dr
Ste 100
Fenton,  MO  63026
636-537-0203
cjerden@fsg-stl.com

Visit Website

FGM Architects

Steve Raskin
10 S Broadway
Ste 1150
St Louis,  MO  63102
314-439-1601
stever@fgmarchitects.com

Visit Website

Hoener Associates Architects

Bruce Dell
6707 Plainview Ave
St. Louis,  MO  63109
314-781-9855
bdell@hoenerarchitects.com

Visit Website

Interpres Building Solutions

Brad Palmer
1722 S Glenstone Ave
Ste AA
Springfield,  MO  65804
417-631-4895
palmer@interpresbuild.com

Visit Website

Ittner Architects

Dennis Young
611 N 10th St
Ste 200
St. Louis,  MO  63101
314-421-3542
debbiek@ittnerarchitects.com

Visit Website

KRJ Architecture

David Kromm
9374 Olive Blvd
Olivette,  MO  63132
314-432-7020
davidk@krjarch.com

Visit Website

Paragon Architecture

Beth Keeling
430 S Glenstone Ave
Springfield,  MO  65802
417-885-0002
keeling@paragon-architecture.com

Visit Website

SAPP Design Architects

Ben Sapp
3750 S Fremont Ave
Springfield,  MO  65804
417-877-9600
bsapp@sdaarchitects.com

Visit Website

UNESCO

Brian Crawford
303 N. Stadium Blvd.
Columbia,  MO  65203
888-514-1971
brian.crawford@unescocorp.com

Visit Website

Athletics and Playgrounds

Heartland Seating Inc

Brad Peterson
11222 Johnson Drive
Shawnee,  KS  66203
913-268-0069
sales@hearlandseating.com

Visit Website

National Playground

Ernie Knight
PO Box 506
Carlisle,  IA  50047
866-345-6774
ernie@playgroundcompliance.com

Visit Website
*Featured Partner

Buses and Transportation

Central States Bus Sales

Joe Wright
2450 Cassens Dr
Fenton,  MO  63026
636-343-6050
jwright@centralstatesbus.com

Visit Website

Midwest Transit Equipment

Jerod Collins
PO Box 582
Kankakee,  IL  60901
815-933-2412
jerod.collins@midwesttransit.com

Visit Website

Voluntary Interdistrict Choice Corporation

David Glaser
7425 Forsyth Blvd
Ste 110
St. Louis,  MO  63105
314-721-8422
dglaser@choicecorp.org

Visit Website

Construction Services

Buxton Kubik Dodd Design Collective

Brian Kubik
1435 E Bradford Pkwy
Ste 100
Springfield,  MO  65804
417-890-5543
apennington@bk-dc.com

Visit Website

Electrical Connection

Timothy Green
5735 Elizabeth Ave
St. Louis,  MO  63110
314-752-2330
tgreen@ibew1-stlneca.org

Visit Website

GRP Mechanical Contractors

Vince Throckmorton
111 High Valley Drive
Chesterfield,  MO  63017
314-650-5294
vthrockmorton@grpmech.com

Visit Website

Mohawk Carpet

Amy Galli
2382 Charlemagne Drive
Maryland Heights,  MO  63043
314-409-8867
amy_galli@mohawkind.com

Visit Website

Nabholz Construction Services

Paul Hively
2223 W Sunset St
Springfield,  MO  65807
417-886-3745
paul.hively@nabholz.com

Visit Website

S M Wilson

Judd Presley
2185 Hampton Ave
St. Lousi,  MO  63139
314-645-9595
judd.presley@smwilson.com

Visit Website

Education and Technology

All Systems Designed Solutions, Inc.

Stacy Menhusen
3241 N 7th Street Trafficway
Kansas City,  KS  66115
913-387-0260
smenhusen@allsyskc.com

Visit Website

Catapult Learning

Tisha Davis
2 Aquarium Drive
Suite 100
Camden,  NJ  08103
856-831-7758
tisha.davis@catapultlearning.com

Visit Website

DotCom Therapy

Elise Mitchell
134 West Park Central Square #220
Springfield,  MO  65806
844-536-8266
elise@dotcomtherapy.com

Visit Website

Edgenuity

Garrick Teckenburg
8860 E Chaparral Rd
Scottsdale,  AZ  85250
319-415-3108
garrick.teckenburg@edgenuity.com

Visit Website

Elliot Data Systems

Zach Chew
17825 Edison Ave
Chesterfield,  MO  63005
888-345-8511
zchew@elliottdata.com

Visit Website

imageQUEST

Ryan Marshall
401 S. Providence Rd
Ste 105
Columbia,  MO  65203
913-693-8373
ryan.marshall@imagequest.net

Visit Website

Midwest Computech

Clint Miller
311 Bernadette Dr
Ste A
Columbia,  MO  65203
573-499-6928
cmiller@midwestcomputech.com

Visit Website

Missouri Research and Education Network (MOREnet)

Matt Parris
211 N Stadium Blvd
Suite 201
Columbia,  MO  65203
573-884-7200
parrism@more.net

Visit Website

Odysseyware

Crystal Church
300 N McKemy Ave
Chandler,  AZ  85226
602-290-5280
cchurch@odysseyware.com

Visit Website

Primary Systems

Andy Ernstein
4000 Green Park Road
St. Louis,  MO  63215
314-880-9983
aernstein@primary-systems.com

Visit Website

Scholastic Education

Steve Culver
301 S. Gary Ave
Unit B
Roselle,  IL  60172
913-558-9390
sculver@scholastic.com

Visit Website
*Featured Partner

Simbli by eBOARD Solutions

Charlie Rigby
5120 Sugarloaf Parkway
Lawrenceville,  GA  30043
770-822-3626
crigby@eboardsolutions.com

Visit Website
*Featured Partner

Western Governors University (WGU)

Angie Besendorfer
8000 Maryland Ave
Ste 410
Clayton,  MO  63105
314-677-2302
caroline.caligiuri@wgu.edu

Visit Website

Energy

CenterPoint Energy (MSBA Natural Gas Consortium)

Mark Wolf
911 Main St Ste 622
Kansas City,  MO  64105
800-495-9880
markwolf@centerpointenergy.com

Visit Website
*Featured Partner

conEdison Solutions

Chris Salzman
9217 Cody St
Overland Park,  KS  66214
913-307-3235
salzmannc@conedsolutions.com

Visit Website

CTS Group

Robert Bennett
15933 Clayton Rd
Ste 110
Ballwin,  MO  63011
636-230-0843
rbennett@ctsgroup.com

Visit Website

KRJ Architecture

David Kromm
9374 Olive Blvd
Olivette,  MO  63132
314-432-7020
davidk@krjarch.com

Visit Website

Navitas

Koby Kampschroeder
25501 W Valley Pkwy
Ste 200
Olathe,  KS  66061-8469
913-344-0030
kkampschroeder@navitas.us.com

Visit Website
*Featured Partner

Noresco United Technologies

Pat Curnow
833 W 59th Terrace
Kansas City,  MO  64113
816-274-1114
pcurnow@noresco.com

Visit Website

Schneider Electric

Hannah White
801 Corporate Centre Drive
O’Fallon,  MO  63368
219-863-5123
hannah.white@schneider-electric.com

Visit Website

Trane Building Advantage

Tiffany Duncan
101 Matrix Commons Dr
Fenton,  MO  63026
636-305-3600
tiffany.duncan@trane.com

Visit Website

Financial Services

Bok Financial Corporation

Wendee Peres
4600 Madison Ave
Ste 800
Kansas City,  MO  64122
844-803-6088
wperes@bokf.com

Visit Website

CheckMarc

Perry Fischer
1316 Old 63 South St 102
Columbia,  MO  65201
573-442-9151
perry@checkmarcusa.com

Visit Website
*Featured Partner

Forest T. Jones & Company

Mark Iglehart
3130 Broadway St
Ste 2
Kansas City,  MO  64111
800-821-7303
miglehart@ftj.com

Visit Website

George K Baum Capital Advisors

Joe Kinder
4801 Main Street
Ste 500
Kansas City,  MO  64112
800-821-7195
kinder@gkbaum.com

Visit Website

KPM CPAs & Advisors

Crystal Mapp
1445 E. Republic Road
Springfield,  MO  65804
417-882-4300
cmapp@kpmcpa.com

Visit Website

LJ Hart & Company

Larry Hart
16401 Swingley Ridge Rd
Ste 210
Chesterfield,  MO  63017
636-537-9939
ljhart@ljhartco.com

Visit Website

Mission of the Health and Educational Facilities Authority (MOHEFA)

Michael Stanard
15450 S Outer 40 Rd
Ste 230
Chesterfield,  MO  63017
636-519-0700
mstanard@mohefa.org

Visit Website

Missouri Securities Investment Program (MOSIP)

Trish Oppeau
77 Westport Plaza, Ste 220
St. Louis,  MO  63146
314-815-5482
oppeaut@pfm.com

Visit Website
*Featured Partner

PFM Payment Solutions (P-Card)

Ben Smith
4250 Veterans Memorial Hwy
Suite 3150 West
Holbrook,  NY  11741
631-542-5315
smithb@pfm.com

Visit Website
*Featured Partner

STIFEL Investment Services

Lorenzo Boyd
501 N Broadway
St. Louis,  MO  63102
314-342-8477
lorenzo.boyd@stifel.com

Visit Website

The Commerce Trust Company

Bill Ekey
PO Box 419248
Kansas City,  MO  64106
816-234-2102
william.ekey@commercebank.com

Visit Website

Food and Nutrition

Lunchtime Solutions

Deni Winter
PO Box 2022
North Sioux City,  SD  57049
605-235-0939
deni@lunchtimesolutions.com

Visit Website

OPAA Food Management

Andy Condie
100 Chesterfield Bus Pkwy
Ste 310
Chesterfield,  MO  63005
636-812-0777
acondie@opaafood.com

Visit Website

Health and Insurance

American Fidelity Assurance Company

Joel Heman
1350 E Kingsley
Ste B
Springfield,  MO  65804
417-890-1087
jennifer.kiser@americanfidelity.com

Visit Website

DotCom Therapy

Elise Mitchell
134 West Park Central Square #220
Springfield,  MO  65806
844-536-8266
elise@dotcomtherapy.com

Visit Website

Epic Insure

Eldon Weinhaus
12251 Winrock Drive
Creve Coeur,  MO  63141
314-610-5715
eldon.weinhaus@maag360.com

Forest T. Jones & Company

Mark Iglehart
3130 Broadway St
Ste 2
Kansas City,  MO  64111
800-821-7303
miglehart@ftj.com

Visit Website

Stars Schools Services

Rich Bagin
2600 Compass Road
Glenview,  IL  60026
847-441-5593
rbagin@starsschoolservices.com

Visit Website

United Health Care (UHC)

John Bass
6200 Northwest Pkwy
San Antonio,  TX  78249
210-478-4980
john_bass@uhc.com

Visit Website

Winter-Dent

Louis Landwehr
101 E McCarty St
Jefferson City,  MO  65102
573-634-2122
mail@winterdent.com

Visit Website

Internet of Things

Federal Protection Inc

Gabe Brown
2500 N Airport Commerce Ave
Springfield,  MO  65803
417-869-9192
gbrown@federalprotection.com

Visit Website

Midwest Computech

Clint Miller
311 Bernadette Dr
Ste A
Columbia,  MO  65203
573-499-6928
cmiller@midwestcomputech.com

Visit Website

Strategos International

Vaughn Baker
12911 S US Hwy 71
Grandview,  MO  64030
816-795-3768
vaughn@strategosintl.com

Visit Website
*Featured Partner

Legal Services

Curtis, Heinz, Garrett & O’Keefe

Cindy Ormsby
130 S Bemiston
Suite 200
St. Louis,  MO  63105
314-725-8788
cormsby@chgolaw.com

Visit Website

Guin Mundorf School Law

Shellie Guin
4520 Main Street
Ste 520
Kansas City,  MO  64111
816-333-1700
sguin@gmschoollaw.com

Visit Website

Lashly & Baer Attorneys at Law

Lisa Stump
714 Locust St
St. Louis,  MO  63101
314-621-2939
lostump@lashlybaer.com

Visit Website

Teuth Keeney P.C.

Celynda Brasher
34 N Meramec Ave
Ste 600
St. Louis,  MO  63105
314-880-3600
cbrasher@tuethkeeney.com

Visit Website

Thomeczek & Brink Attorneys at Law

Bo Thomeczek
1120 Olivette Exec Pkwy
Ste 210
St. Louis,  MO  63132
314-997-7733
RJTBolaw@aol.com

Visit Website

Other School Services

ACI Boland Architects

Doug Loveland
1710 Wyandotte Street
Kansas City,  MO  64108
816-763-9600
dloveland@aciboland.com

Visit Website

BuyBoard

David Ricketts
9128 Tomashaw Ln
Lenexa,  KS  66219
913-424-5758
david.ricketts@buyboard.com

Visit Website
*Featured Partner

Catapult Learning

Tisha Davis
2 Aquarium Drive
Suite 100
Camden,  NJ  08103
856-831-7758
tisha.davis@catapultlearning.com

Visit Website

Edgenuity

Garrick Teckenburg
8860 E Chaparral Rd
Scottsdale,  AZ  85250
319-415-3108
garrick.teckenburg@edgenuity.com

Visit Website

Facility Solutions Group

Chris Jerden
901 Horan Dr
Ste 100
Fenton,  MO  63026
636-537-0203
cjerden@fsg-stl.com

Visit Website

Guin Mundorf School Law

Shellie Guin
4520 Main Street
Ste 520
Kansas City,  MO  64111
816-333-1700
sguin@gmschoollaw.com

Visit Website

Patron Insight

Ken DeSieghardt
19733 Birch Street
PO Box 511
Stilwell,  KS  66085
913-814-7626
ken@patroninsight.com

Visit Website

Simbli by eBOARD Solutions

Charlie Rigby
5120 Sugarloaf Parkway
Lawrenceville,  GA  30043
770-822-3626
crigby@eboardsolutions.com

Visit Website
*Featured Partner

Surplus Property

Dave Green
205 West Laclede St
Malden,  MO  63863
866-234-7483
info@surplusprop.com

Visit Website
*Featured Partner

Performance Contracting

conEdison Solutions

Chris Salzman
9217 Cody St
Overland Park,  KS  66214
913-307-3235
salzmannc@conedsolutions.com

Visit Website

CTS Group

Robert Bennett
15933 Clayton Rd
Ste 110
Ballwin,  MO  63011
636-230-0843
rbennett@ctsgroup.com

Visit Website

Energy Systems Group

Greg Modilish
1 S. Memorial Drive
Suite 600
St. Louis,  MO  63102
314-436-9975
gmodlish@energysystemsgroup.com

Visit Website

GRP Mechanical Contractors

Vince Throckmorton
111 High Valley Drive
Chesterfield,  MO  63017
314-650-5294
vthrockmorton@grpmech.com

Visit Website

Nabholz Construction Services

Paul Hively
2223 W Sunset St
Springfield,  MO  65807
417-886-3745
paul.hively@nabholz.com

Visit Website

Navitas

Koby Kampschroeder
25501 W Valley Pkwy
Ste 200
Olathe,  KS  66061-8469
913-344-0030
kkampschroeder@navitas.us.com

Visit Website
*Featured Partner

Noresco United Technologies

Pat Curnow
833 W 59th Terrace
Kansas City,  MO  64113
816-274-1114
pcurnow@noresco.com

Visit Website

Schneider Electric

Hannah White
801 Corporate Centre Drive
O’Fallon,  MO  63368
219-863-5123
hannah.white@schneider-electric.com

Visit Website

Trane Building Advantage

Tiffany Duncan
101 Matrix Commons Dr
Fenton,  MO  63026
636-305-3600
tiffany.duncan@trane.com

Visit Website

UNESCO

Brian Crawford
303 N. Stadium Blvd.
Columbia,  MO  65203
888-514-1971
brian.crawford@unescocorp.com

Visit Website

Professional Organizations

FGM Architects

Steve Raskin
10 S Broadway
Ste 1150
St Louis,  MO  63102
314-439-1601
stever@fgmarchitects.com

Visit Website

Patron Insight

Ken DeSieghardt
19733 Birch Street
PO Box 511
Stilwell,  KS  66085
913-814-7626
ken@patroninsight.com

Visit Website

Voluntary Interdistrict Choice Corporation

David Glaser
7425 Forsyth Blvd
Ste 110
St. Louis,  MO  63105
314-721-8422
dglaser@choicecorp.org

Visit Website

Safety

All Systems Designed Solutions, Inc.

Stacy Menhusen
3241 N 7th Street Trafficway
Kansas City,  KS  66115
913-387-0260
smenhusen@allsyskc.com

Visit Website

Crisis Go

Ed Renshaw
7733 Forsyth Blvd
Ste 1113
Clayton,  MO  63105
314-669-9022
erenshaw@crisisgo.com

Visit Website
*Featured Partner

Epic Insure

Eldon Weinhaus
12251 Winrock Drive
Creve Coeur,  MO  63141
314-610-5715
eldon.weinhaus@maag360.com

Federal Protection Inc

Gabe Brown
2500 N Airport Commerce Ave
Springfield,  MO  65803
417-869-9192
gbrown@federalprotection.com

Visit Website

Primary Systems

Andy Ernstein
4000 Green Park Road
St. Louis,  MO  63215
314-880-9983
aernstein@primary-systems.com

Visit Website

SafeDefend

Jeff Green
104 E Main St
Gardner,  KS  66030
913-856-2800
jeff@safedefend.com

Visit Website

Strategos International

Vaughn Baker
12911 S US Hwy 71
Grandview,  MO  64030
816-795-3768
vaughn@strategosintl.com

Visit Website
*Featured Partner