MSBA Business Connections 2018-02-20T15:56:40+00:00

Business Connections

Put money back in the classroom with smart business services.

Associate Members

Associate Members are organizations and businesses that share the mission of helping school boards succeed. Through the Associate Member Program (AMP), MSBA members can take advantage of these relationships when looking for new products and services. We encourage you to consider the Associate Members who support MSBA’s mission and Missouri’s public schools.

DOWNLOAD THE ASSOCIATE MEMBER GUIDE

Become an Associate Member

MSBA’s Associate Member Program provides visibility to businesses, organizations, and associations that support public education. Businesses interested in becoming a part of the program may view the benefits of the Associate Member Program and request membership by contacting Sharon Horbyk, 573-445-9920, ext. 373, horbyk@msbanet.org.

Associate Member Program Brochure 

Associate Member Application

MSBA Partners and Associate Members

Consider using the services of our Associate Members and Partners who support MSBA’s mission and Missouri’s public schools.

Architecture and Engineering

Partner

David Ricketts

http://www.buyboard.com

9128 Tomashaw Ln
Lenexa, KS 66219

Phone: 913.424.5758

Email: david.ricketts@buyboard.com

Perry Fisher

http://www.checkmarcusa.com

1316 Old 63 South St 102
Columbia, MO 65201

Phone: 573-442-9151

Email: perry@checkmarcusa.com

Maria Lawlor

http://www.mosip.org

77 Westport Plaza, Ste 200
St. Louis, MO 63146

Phone: 314-878-5000 x 5481

Email: Lawlorm@pfm.com

Mark Wolf

http://www.centerpointenergy.com/en-us/

911 Main St Ste 622
Kansas City, MO 64105

Phone: 800-495-9880

Email: markewolf@centerpointenergy.com

Beth Smith

http://www.pfm.com

One Corporate Dr, Ste 101
Bohemia, NY 11716

Phone: 516-246-1210

Email: smithb@pfm.com

Koby Kampschroeder

http://www.navitas.us.com

25501 W Valley Pkwy, Ste 200
Olathe, KS 66061-8469

Phone: 913-344-0030

Email: kkampschroeder@navitas.us.com

Ernie Knight

http://www.playgroundcompliance.com/

PO Box 506
Carlisle, IA 50047

Phone: 866-345-6774

Email: ernie@playgroundcompliance.com

Charlie Rigby

https://eboardsolutions.com

5120 Sugarloaf Parkway
Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Phone: 770.822.36.26

Email: crigby@eboardsolutions.com

Dave Green

http://www.surplusprop.com

205 West Laclede St
Malden, MO 63863

Phone: 866-234-7483

Email: info@surplusprop.com

Steve Culver

http://www.scholastic.com

301 S. Gary Ave, Unit B
Roselle, IL 60172

Phone: 913-558-9390

Email: sculver@scholastic.com

Doug Loveland

http://www.aciboland.com

1710 Wyandotte Street
Kansas City, MO 64108

Phone: 816-763-9600
Email: dloveland@aciboland.com

Jeanne Garlock

http://www.bricpartnership.com

138 W Adams Ave, Lower Level
Kirkwood, MO 63122

Phone: 314-725-5889
Email: jgarlock@bricpartnership.com

Brian Kubik

http://www.bk-dc.com

1435 E Bradford Pkwy, Ste 100
Springfield, MO 65804-6512

Phone: 417-890-5543
Email: apennington@bk-dc.com

Brandon Dake

http://www.dake-wells.com/

134 Park Central Square, Ste 300
Springfield, MO 65806

Phone: 417-831-9904

Email: bdake@dake-wells.com

Dwight Dickinson

http://www.dharch.com

11 E Lockwood Ave, Ste 200
Saint Louis, MO 63119-3052

Phone: 314-727-8500

Email: ddickinson@dharch.com

Chris Jerden

http://www.fsg-stl.com

901 Horan Dr, Ste 100
Fenton, MO 63026-2419

Phone: 636-537-0203

Email: cjerden@fsg-stl.com

Steve Raskin

http://www.fgmarchitects.com

10 S Broadway, Ste 1150
St Louis, MO 63102

Phone: 314-439-1601

Email: stever@fgmarchitects.com

Bruce Dell

http://www.hoenerarchitects.com

6707 Plainview Ave
Saint Louis, MO 63109-2536

Phone: 314-781-9855

Email: bdell@hoenerarchitects.com

Brad Palmer

http://www.interpresbuild.com

1722 S Glenstone Ave, Ste AA
Springfield, MO 65804

Phone: 417-631-4895

Email: palmer@interpresbuild.com

Dennis Young

http://www.ittnerarchitects.com

611 N 10th St, Ste 200
Saint Louis, MO 63101-1254

Phone: 314-421-3542

Email: debbiek@ittnerarchitects.com

David Kromm

http://www.krjarch.com

9374 Olive Blvd
Olivette, MO 63132-3253

Phone: 314-432-7020

Email: davidk@krjarch.com

Beth Keeling

http://www.paragon-architecture.com

430 S Glenstone Ave
Springfield, MO 65802-3202

Phone: 417-885-0002

Email: keeling@paragon-architecture.com

Sam Winn

http://www.swinnarch.com

1647 S Enterprise Ave
Springfield, MO 65804-1850

Phone: 417-882-7821

Email: samwinn@swinnarch.com

Ben Sapp

http://www.sdaarchitects.com

3750 S Fremont Ave
Springfield, MO 65804-4217

Phone: 417-877-9600

Email: bsapp@sdaarchitects.com

Athletics and Playgrounds

Doug Loveland

http://www.aciboland.com

1710 Wyandotte Street
Kansas City, MO 64108

Phone: 816-763-9600
Email: dloveland@aciboland.com

Ernie Knight

http://www.playgroundcompliance.com/

PO Box 506
Carlisle, IA 50047

Phone: 866-345-6774

Email: ernie@playgroundcompliance.com

Buses and Transportation

Joe Wright

Jerod Collins

http://www.midwestransit.com

PO Box 582
Kankakee, IL 60901-7134

Phone: 815-933-2412, x1454

Email: jerod.collins@midwesttransit.com

David Glaser

http://www.choicecorp.org

7425 Forsyth Blvd, Ste 110
Saint Louis, MO 63105-2171

Phone: 314-721-8422 x3013

Email: dglaser@choicecorp.org

Construction Services

Brian Kubik

http://www.bk-dc.com

1435 E Bradford Pkwy, Ste 100
Springfield, MO 65804-6512

Phone: 417-890-5543

Email: apennington@bk-dc.com

Vince Throckmorton

http://www.grpmech.com

111 High Valley Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63017

Phone: 314-650-5294

Email: vthrockmorton@grpmech.com

Paul Hively

http://www.nabholz.com

2223 W Sunset St
Springfield, MO 65807-5958

Phone: 417-886-3745

Email: paul.hively@nabholz.com

Judd Presley

http://www.smwilson.com

Timothy Green

http://www.electricalconnection.org

5735 Elizabeth Ave
Saint Louis, MO 63110

Phone: 314-752-2330

Email: tgreen@ibew1-stlneca.org

Education and Technology

Tina Woolsey

http://www.advanc-ed.org

8484 County Road 3140
Mountain View, MO 65548-7212

Phone: 888-413-3669

Email: twoolsey@advanc-ed.org

Jeanne Garlock

http://www.bricpartnership.com

138 W Adams Ave, Lower Level
Kirkwood, MO 63122

Phone: 314-725-5889

Email: jgarlock@bricpartnership.com

Tisha Davis

http://www.catapultlearning.com

Two Aquarium Drive Suite 100
Camden NJ 08103

Phone: 856.831.7758

Email: tisha.davis@catapultlearning.com

Elise Mitchell

http://www.dotcomtherapy.com

134 West Park Central Square #220
Springfield, MO 65806

Phone: 844.536.8266 ext. 704

Email: elise@dotcomtherapy.com

Ryan Marshall

401 S. Providence Rd Ste 105
Columbia MO 65203

Phone: 913.693.8373

Email: ryan.marshall@imagequest.net

Clint Miller

http://www.midwestcomputech.com

311 Bernadette Dr, Ste A
Columbia, MO 65203-8104

Phone: 573-499-6928

Email: cmiller@midwestcomputech.com

Crystal Church

http://www.odysseyware.com

300 N McKemy Ave
Chandler, AZ 85226

Phone: 602-290-5280

Email: cchurch@odysseyware.com

Steve Culver

http://www.scholastic.com

301 S. Gary Ave, Unit B
Roselle, IL 60172

Phone: 913-558-9390

Email: sculver@scholastic.com

Charlie Rigby

https://eboardsolutions.com

5120 Sugarloaf Parkway
Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Phone: 770.822.36.26

Email: crigby@eboardsolutions.com

Stephanye Pitts

http://www.enterprise.spectrum.com/education

13545 Barrett Parkway, Suite 200
Ballwin, MO 63021

Phone: 314-858-3566

Email: stephanye.pitts@charter.com

Angie Besendorfer

http://wgu.edu

8000 Maryland Ave, Ste 410
Clayton, MO 63105

Phone: 314-677-2302

Email: caroline.caligiuri@wgu.edu

Energy

Chris Salzman

http://www.conedsolutions.com

9217 Cody St
Overland Park, KS 66214-1735

Phone: 913-307-3235

Email: salzmannc@conedsolutions.com

Robert Bennett

http://www.ctsgroup.com

15933 Clayton Rd, Ste 110
Ballwin, MO 63011-2172

Phone: 636-230-0843

Email: rbennett@ctsgroup.com

Keegan Corrigan

http://www.entegritypartners.com

906 Rochdale Drive
St. Louis MO 63122

Phone: 314-899-6064

Email: keegan.corrigan@entegritypartners.com

David Kromm

http://www.krjarch.com

9374 Olive Blvd
Olivette, MO 63132-3253

Phone: 314-432-7020

Email: davidk@krjarch.com

Mark Wolf

http://www.centerpointenergy.com/en-us/

911 Main St Ste 622
Kansas City, MO 64105

Phone: 800-495-9880

Email: markewolf@centerpointenergy.com

Koby Kampschroeder

http://www.navitas.us.com

25501 W Valley Pkwy, Ste 200
Olathe, KS 66061-8469

Phone: 913-344-0030

Email: kkampschroeder@navitas.us.com

Gregory Williams

http://www.siemens.com

11612 Lilburn Park Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63146

Phone: 314-406-1862

Email: gregory.williams@siemens.com

Robin Beck

https://tranemidamerica.com

8014 Flint St
Lenexa KS 66214

Phone: 913.599.4664

Email: robin.beck@trane.com

Tiffany Duncan

http://www.tranebuildingadvantage.com

101 Matrix Commons Dr
Fenton, MO 63026-2935

Phone: 636-305-3600

Email: tiffany.duncan@trane.com

Financial Services

Wendee Peres

http://www.bokf.com

4600 Madison Ave., Ste 800
Kansas City, MO 64122

Phone: 844-803-6088

Email: wperes@bokf.com

Perry Fisher

http://www.checkmarcusa.com

1316 Old 63 South St 102
Columbia, MO 65201

Phone: 573-442-9151

Email: perry@checkmarcusa.com

Bill Ekey

Doug Loveland

http://www.commercebank.com

PO Box 419248
Kansas City, MO 64106-6248

Phone: 816-234-2102

Email: william.ekey@commercebank.com

Mark Iglehart

http://www.ftj.com

3130 Broadway St, Ste 2
Kansas City, MO 64111-2593

Phone: 816-756-1060 x1298

Email: miglehart@ftj.com

Joe Kinder

http://www.gkbaum.com

4801 Main Street, Ste 500
Kansas City, MO 64112

Phone: 800-821-7195 x5110

Email: kinder@gkbaum.com

Crystal Mapp

http://www.kpmcpa.com

1445 E. Republic Road
Springfield, MO 65804

Phone: 417-882-4300

Email: cmapp@kpmcpa.com

Larry Hart

http://www.ljhartco.com

16401 Swingley Ridge Rd, Ste 210
Chesterfield, MO 63017-0746

Phone: 636.537.9939

Email: ljhart@ljhartco.com

Michael Stanard – Facilities Authority

http://www.mohefa.org

15450 S Outer 40 Rd, Ste 230
Chesterfield, MO 63017-2062

Phone: 636-519-0700

Email: mstanard@mohefa.org

Beth Smith

http://www.pfm.com

One Corporate Dr, Ste 101
Bohemia, NY 11716

Phone: 516-246-1210

Email: smithb@pfm.com

Lorenzo Boyd

http://www.stifel.com

501 N Broadway
Saint Louis, MO 63102

Phone: 314-342-8477

Email: lorenzo.boyd@stifel.com

Maria Lawlor

http://www.mosip.org

77 Westport Plaza, Ste 200
St. Louis, MO 63146

Phone: 314-878-5000 x 5481

Email: Lawlorm@pfm.com

Food and Nutrition

Deni Winter

http://www.lunchtimesolutions.com

PO Box 2022
North Sioux City, SD 57049-3020

Phone: 605-235-0939

Email: deni@lunchtimesolutions.com

Andy Condie

http://www.opaafood.com

100 Chesterfield Bus Pkwy, Ste 310
Chesterfield, MO 63005-1271

Phone: 636-812-0777 x126

Email: acondie@opaafood.com

Health and Insurance

Joel Heman

http://www.americanfidelity.com

1350 E Kingsley, Ste B
Springfield, MO 65804-7221

Phone: 417-890-1087

Email: jennifer.kiser@americanfidelity.com

Elise Mitchell

http://www.dotcomtherapy.com

134 West Park Central Square #220
Springfield, MO 65806

Phone: 844.536.8266 ext. 704

Email: elise@dotcomtherapy.com

Mark Iglehart

http://www.ftj.com

3130 Broadway St, Ste 2
Kansas City, MO 64111-2593

Phone: 816-756-1060 x1298

Email: miglehart@ftj.com

Sharon Sander

http://www.mercer.com

701 Market St, Ste 1100
Saint Louis, MO 63101-1867

Phone: 314-588-2557

Email: sharon.m.sander@mercer.com

Debbie Sullivan

http://www.aciboland.com

1710 Wyandotte Street
Kansas City, MO 64108

Phone: 816-763-9600
Email: dloveland@aciboland.com

Lon Bernstein

http://wilsonbernstein.com

600 Est Fifth Street
Washington, MO 63090

Phone: 314-265-8387

Email: lon@wilsonbernstein.com

Louis Landwehr

http://www.winterdent.com

101 E McCarty St
Jefferson City, MO 65102

Phone: 573-634-2122

Email: mail@winterdent.com

Internet of Things

Clint Miller

http://www.midwestcomputech.com

311 Bernadette Dr, Ste A
Columbia, MO 65203-8104

Phone: 573-499-6928

Email: cmiller@midwestcomputech.com

Stephanye Pitts

http://www.enterprise.spectrum.com/education

13545 Barrett Parkway, Suite 200
Ballwin, MO 63021

Phone: 314-858-3566

Email: stephanye.pitts@charter.com

Cindy Ormsby

http://www.crotzerormsby.com

130 S. Bemiston, Ste 602
St. Louis, MO 63105-1913

Phone: 314-726-3040

Email: cormsby@crotzerormsby.com

Duane Martin

http://www.edcounsel.law

2401 Bernadette Dr, Ste 117
Columbia, MO 65203-4672

Phone: 573-777-9645

Email: dmartin@edcounsel.com

Shellie Guin

http://www.gmschoollaw.com

4520 Main Street, Ste 520
Kansas City, MO 64111

Phone: 816-333-1700

Email: sguin@gmschoollaw.com

Lisa Stump

http://www.lashlybaer.com

714 Locust St
Saint Louis, MO 63101-1699

Phone: 314-621-2939

Email: lostump@lashlybaer.com

Bo Thomeczek

http://www.tblawfirm.com

1120 Olivette Exec Pkwy, Ste 210
Saint Louis, MO 63132

Phone: 314-997-7733

Email: RJTBolaw@aol.com

Celynda Brasher

http://www.tuethkeeney.com

34 N Meramec Ave, Ste 600
St. Louis, MO 63105-3844

Phone: 314-880-3600

Email: cbrasher@tuethkeeney.com

Other School Services

Doug Loveland

http://www.aciboland.com

1710 Wyandotte Street
Kansas City, MO 64108

Phone: 816-763-9600
Email: dloveland@aciboland.com

David Ricketts

http://www.buyboard.com

9128 Tomashaw Ln
Lenexa, KS 66219

Phone: 913.424.5758

Email: david.ricketts@buyboard.com

Tisha Davis

http://www.catapultlearning.com

Two Aquarium Drive Suite 100
Camden NJ 08103

Phone: 856.831.7758

Email: tisha.davis@catapultlearning.com

Chris Jerden

http://www.fsg-stl.com

901 Horan Dr, Ste 100
Fenton, MO 63026-2419

Phone: 636-537-0203

Email: cjerden@fsg-stl.com

Shellie Guin

http://www.gmschoollaw.com

4520 Main Street, Ste 520
Kansas City, MO 64111

Phone: 816-333-1700

Email: sguin@gmschoollaw.com

Charlie Rigby

https://eboardsolutions.com

5120 Sugarloaf Parkway
Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Phone: 770.822.36.26

Email: crigby@eboardsolutions.com

Dave Green

http://www.surplusprop.com

205 West Laclede St
Malden, MO 63863

Phone: 866-234-7483

Email: info@surplusprop.com

Performance Contracting

Chris Salzman

http://www.conedsolutions.com

9217 Cody St
Overland Park, KS 66214-1735

Phone: 913-307-3235

Email: salzmannc@conedsolutions.com

Keegan Corrigan

http://www.entegritypartners.com

906 Rochdale Drive
St. Louis MO 63122

Phone: 314-899-6064

Email: keegan.corrigan@entegritypartners.com

Robert Bennett

http://www.ctsgroup.com

15933 Clayton Rd, Ste 110
Ballwin, MO 63011-2172

Phone: 636-230-0843

Email: rbennett@ctsgroup.com

Vince Throckmorton

http://www.grpmech.com

111 High Valley Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63017

Phone: 314-650-5294

Email: vthrockmorton@grpmech.com

Paul Hively

http://www.nabholz.com

2223 W Sunset St
Springfield, MO 65807-5958

Phone: 417-886-3745

Email: paul.hively@nabholz.com

Koby Kampschroeder

http://www.navitas.us.com

25501 W Valley Pkwy, Ste 200
Olathe, KS 66061-8469

Phone: 913-344-0030

Email: kkampschroeder@navitas.us.com

Gregory Williams

http://www.siemens.com

11612 Lilburn Park Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63146

Phone: 314-406-1862

Email: gregory.williams@siemens.com

Tiffany Duncan

http://www.tranebuildingadvantage.com

101 Matrix Commons Dr
Fenton, MO 63026-2935

Phone: 636-305-3600

Email: tiffany.duncan@trane.com

Robin Beck

https://tranemidamerica.com

8014 Flint St
Lenexa KS 66214

Phone: 913.599.4664

Email: robin.beck@trane.com

Professional Organizations

Tina Woolsey

http://www.advanc-ed.org

8484 County Road 3140
Mountain View, MO 65548-7212

Phone: 888-413-3669

Email: twoolsey@advanc-ed.org

Steve Raskin

http://www.fgmarchitects.com

10 S Broadway, Ste 1150
St Louis, MO 63102

Phone: 314-439-1601

Email: stever@fgmarchitects.com

David Glaser

http://www.choicecorp.org

7425 Forsyth Blvd, Ste 110
Saint Louis, MO 63105-2171

Phone: 314-721-8422 x3013

Email: dglaser@choicecorp.org

Safety

Ed Renshaw

http://www.crisisgo.com

7733 Forsyth Blvd, Ste 1113
Clayton, MO 63105

Phone: 314-669-9022

Email: erenshaw@crisisgo.com

Gabe Brown

http://www.federalprotection.com

2500 N Airport Commerce Ave
Springfield, MO 65803-9565

Phone: 417-869-9192

Email: gbrown@federalprotection.com

Beth Cowgill

http://worksafecenter.com

101 N Keene St
Columbia, MO 65201

Phone: 573-499-4116

Email: bcowgill@mem-ins.com

Jeff Green

http://www.safedefend.com

104 E Main St
Gardner, KS 66030

Phone: 913-856-2800

Email: jeff@safedefend.com

Lon Bernstein

http://wilsonbernstein.com

600 Est Fifth Street
Washington, MO 63090

Phone: 314-265-8387

Email: lon@wilsonbernstein.com